Trust in Jesus

Trust in Jesus

About

I'm a Salesian Sister - a Daughter of Mary Help of Christians. I've given my life to Christ for the young and the poor. My work lately has been vocation work, and this has given me the opportunity to meet some very generous and admirable young people.

Posted in Salesian
One comment on “Trust in Jesus
  1. Dave Rosen says:

    Sister, What a Blessed day to find your blog. Most excellent. Take care and check out my blog some day…

    Dave

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,532 other followers

